Public Speaking Brooklyn, New York

Brooklyn's Public Speaking is the soulful electronic music of sound artist and songwriter Jason Anthony Harris. Live, he uses voice, found objects, radio, synth, and tape recorder, poring over pedals to loop, warp and augment these sources.

contact / help

Contact Public Speaking

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account